Skip to content
Two people shopping with bags at The Market Place
Two People Shopping With Bags at The Market Place

Promotions

Find your new faves.

Living life to the fullest means trying new experiences. Branch out of your norm with promotions and deals for our retail, dining, and entertainment offerings. Test the waters, save money, and see what else you might like. Finding new opportunities is fun. Finding a good deal sends you over the moon.

  1. Dining

    $3 Tuesdays at Handel’s Ice Cream

    Date: Tuesday, February 21 - Tuesday, December 26

    Indulge in a sweet deal from Handel’s Ice Cream.

  2. Dining

    Now On Tap – BJ’s Mad Crazy Mango IPA

    Date: Tuesday, May 16 - Friday, June 16

    Now on tap! BJ's Mad Crazy Mango IPA, for limited time only. 

  3. Dining

    NEW Items at Veggie Grill

    Date: Wednesday, May 17 - Saturday, June 17

    Power up with veggies!

  4. Dining

    NEW Brews on Tap at Lazy Dog

    Date: Wednesday, May 17 - Saturday, June 17

    Get ready for a ride unlike any other. 

  5. Dining

    Must-Have Summer Snacks at See’s Candies

    Date: Sunday, May 21 - Wednesday, June 21

    Summer snacks: See's style.

  6. Dining

    Summer Perks at Rubio’s

    Date: Thursday, May 25 - Sunday, September 3

    Celebrate Summer Perks with Rubio's!

Retail Therapy logo

Retail Therapy App

Steals & Deals

Major discounts and incredible deals. Find offers for retail stores, restaurants, and entertainment. Enjoy your time and save money whenever you visit The Market Place.

Retail Therapy Screen shot app