Skip to content
Shoppers at the Market Place in Irvine
Shoppers at the Market Place in Irvine

Promotions

Find your new faves.

Living life to the fullest means trying new experiences. Branch out of your norm with promotions and deals for our retail, dining, and entertainment offerings. Test the waters, save money, and see what else you might like. Finding new opportunities is fun. Finding a good deal sends you over the moon.

  1. Shopping

    FREE Kids Workshop at Home Depot

    Date: Saturday, January 7 - Saturday, December 2

    Join Home Depot the first Saturday of the month for their FREE Kids Workshop!

  2. Dining

    NEW Daily Deals at Veggie Grill

    Date: Wednesday, January 18 - Saturday, February 18

    Stop by Veggie Grill for a new offer daily!

  3. Dining

    Tuesday Specials at Rubio’s

    Date: Tuesday, January 31 - Tuesday, February 28

    Enjoy Taco Tuesday Specials at Rubio's!

  4. Shopping

    Sprouts Farmers Market: February Deals of the Month

    Date: Friday, February 3 - Tuesday, February 28

    Explore hundreds of items on sale now!

  5. Game Day Essentials at The Market Place

    Date: Sunday, February 12 - Sunday, February 12

    The Market Place is your Headquarters for the Big Game!

  6. Valentine’s Day

    Date: Tuesday, February 14 - Tuesday, February 14

    Love is in the air at The Market Place.

  7. Dining

    Celebrate National Margarita Day with Cha Cha’s Latin Kitchen

    Date: Wednesday, February 22 - Wednesday, February 22

    Bottoms up! National Margarita Day is February 22! 

  8. Shopping

    BJ’s Restaurant: Five-Course Lagunitas Beer Dinner

    Date: Monday, February 27 - Monday, February 27
    Time: 6:30pm - 12:00am

    Join BJ's Restaurant for a five-course dinner featuring delicious hoppy beers from Lagunitas Brewing Company!

  9. The Market Place Job Opportunities

    Date: Sunday, January 1 - Sunday, April 30

    Are you interested in working at The Market Place retailers or restaurants?

  10. Shopping

    Sunglass Hut x Oakley NFL Collection

    Date: Thursday, January 12 - Sunday, February 12

    Step into the spotlight with game-changing frames from Sunglass Hut.

  11. Dining

    NEW $13 Lunch Specials at BJ’s Restaurant

    Date: Wednesday, January 18 - Saturday, February 18

    Hurry into BJ's Restaurant for 3 NEW Lunch Specials!

Retail Therapy logo

Retail Therapy App

Steals & Deals

Major discounts and incredible deals. Find offers for retail stores, restaurants, and entertainment. Enjoy your time and save money whenever you visit The Market Place.

Retail Therapy Screen shot app